Kontakt

ADRESS

Cask Moestue AB
Tellusborgsvägen 69
126 29 Hägersten
Sweden

ORDER RESTAURANGKUND

08-530 33 500
order@caskmoestue.se

LOGISTIKPARTNER

PostNord


FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Magnus Stenberg
magnus@caskmoestue.se
076-677 49 67

SÄLJARE STOCKHOLM

Marie Grönlund
marie@caskmoestue.se
076-808 35 00

SÄLJARE STOCKHOLM

Oscar Lind
oscar@caskmoestue.se
073-853 6977

SÄLJARE GÖTEBORG & SÖDRA SVERIGE

Jonas Hellman
jonas@caskmoestue.se
070-289 52 42

EKONOMICHEF

Hashim Yamashita
hashim@caskmoestue.se
073-340 20 92

EKONOMIASSISTENT

Therese Norström
therese@caskmoestue.se
070-143 43 19

*glöm inte att fylla i namn och e-post